Moving Reviews

MoveDay Moving Company Reviews

Moving Reviews

David Zjmmer
February 15, 2022
Rated 5 out of 5

Great job on time and friendly, thank you

Lucille Dorsey
October 29, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

Awesome job!! Walter and Dante really helped get mom and I moved without issue. Great attitude!! Would definitely recommend and use again.😊😊😊

Haley H.
Review of Dallas
July 2, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

They were great, Very quick and efficient but also took great care of our items and ensuring everything got from point A to point B without any damage or issues. Highly recommend!

Bob B.
Review of Jacksonville
June 18, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

I have to say the experience was seamless and very easy. I loved the technology to get a quote…simple and painless and accurate. Fully recommend!

Wendi W.
Review of Jacksonville
May 12, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

One of the best experiences moving I have had in my life (and that is saying a lot)! The instant price tool and moving portal really brought a new level of transparency into the process that I have never had before. Would definitely recommend MoveDay to anyone moving here in Jax!

Response from MoveDay

Hi Wendi, it was a pleasure serving you and thank you for taking time to give us feedback. We wish you well in your new home. Teresa

Leah C.
Review of Dallas
May 6, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

From beginning to end the service was exceptional. Leo and Heather were very kind and helpful which put my mind at ease. The movers were punctual, efficient, and professional. They were great guys whom I would love to work with on future moves. Thank you for making this process painless and stress free!

Kevin B.
Review of Dallas
April 26, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

Everything was easy and transparent. Communication was also excellent.

Jose A.
Review of Orlando
April 10, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

Sheldon and Gerald worked nonstop. They took their time to blanket all fragile items and were extremely professional and friendly. Enjoyed hearing Sheldon’s family stories.

Response from MoveDay

Jose, we are so grateful for you taking time to review our services and are thrilled that you were pleased with Sheldon & Gerald. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Best wishes in your new home. Regards, Teresa

Joanna A.
Review of Jacksonville
March 26, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

Maurice and Marvin arrived right on time this morning. They were very courteous, professional and diligent. They used protection for the walls and the floors. I was very pleased and have asked for them again when we move back in.

Nolan K.
Review of Jacksonville
March 23, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

The best! The crew was fast and very pleasant to deal with. Made our lives easy!

Average Review

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Based on 35 Reviews

Submit a Review

Ready to make your move?

Contact us to get started.