Moving Reviews

MoveDay Moving Company Reviews

Moving Reviews

Derrick K.
Review of Jacksonville
March 3, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

They were on time, professional and moved us efficiently. We had a large move and they took great care to ensure it was a positive experience. We would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of movers.

Bonnie D.
Review of Orlando
February 27, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

Sheldon, Myles, Brandon and Gerald were fantastic. Paid attention to detail while swiftly and safely moving our belongings.

Response from MoveDay

Hi Bonnie, we appreciate you taking time and submitting this 5 star review! We will make sure Sheldon and team are recognized. Please keep us in mind should you need moving services again in the future. We appreciate your business. Thank you, Teresa

Stacy C.
Review of Dallas
February 27, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

Osman and team were FANTASTIC! The packing and loading went so smoothly and they were so so wonderful, helpful, and thoughtful. The definitely made a stressful time so much easier. I 100% recommend using this company for a move.

Carmen T.
Review of Orlando
February 25, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

Outstanding Service! Professional and friendly crew! These guys made our home move not only easy but fun! Who knew that was possible? Elvardo, Otis, Tony and James seemed like family by the day’s end. We enjoyed a great lunch and many stories and we finished on time with zero issues! Above and beyond in service. These guys are the only choice in movers!

Response from MoveDay

Hi Carmen, we really appreciate your feedback and you taking time to review Suddath. We will make sure and recognize Elvardo and the team for their service excellence. Thank you for your business and please let us know if we can provide any additional services. Best wishes in your new home. Regards, Teresa

Stacy S.
Review of Jacksonville
February 16, 2021
Rated 4 out of 5

Very knowledgeable and efficient during my move. Would definitely hire again and recommend.

Christina B.
Review of Dallas
January 30, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

Leo, Mandi, and Osman were all AWESOME!!! We had a great experience, beginning to end. They provided professional, friendly service that exceeded expectations. We would highly recommend.
Amazing crew!

Janet E.
Review of Orlando
January 18, 2021
Rated 4 out of 5

Amazing crew!

Response from MoveDay

Hi Janet, we appreciate your review recognizing our crew. Feedback is super important to us and we will be sure and share with them. Thanks again! Teresa

Brand V.
Review of Jacksonville
January 18, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

Crew did a great job and completed our entire load- out in 4 hours… and we have a 4 bedroom house! Everything is in perfect condition and securely loaded. Professionalism was an A+ and they are nice conversationalists, too!

Rebecca H.
Review of Jacksonville
January 10, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

The crew was professional and very courteous Great job! Will use again.

Maria R.
Review of Dallas
January 7, 2021
Rated 4 out of 5

We had a great move thanks to the great service from Kate and Omar. Thanks!!!

Average Review

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Based on 35 Reviews

Submit a Review

Ready to make your move?

Contact us to get started.