Moving Reviews

Orlando, FL
MoveDay Moving Company Reviews

Moving Reviews

Orlando, FL
Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2021

Sheldon and Gerald worked nonstop. They took their time to blanket all fragile items and were extremely professional and friendly. Enjoyed hearing Sheldon’s family stories.

Jose A.

Response from MoveDay

Jose, we are so grateful for you taking time to review our services and are thrilled that you were pleased with Sheldon & Gerald. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Best wishes in your new home. Regards, Teresa

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2021

Sheldon, Myles, Brandon and Gerald were fantastic. Paid attention to detail while swiftly and safely moving our belongings.

Bonnie D.

Response from MoveDay

Hi Bonnie, we appreciate you taking time and submitting this 5 star review! We will make sure Sheldon and team are recognized. Please keep us in mind should you need moving services again in the future. We appreciate your business. Thank you, Teresa

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

Outstanding Service! Professional and friendly crew! These guys made our home move not only easy but fun! Who knew that was possible? Elvardo, Otis, Tony and James seemed like family by the day’s end. We enjoyed a great lunch and many stories and we finished on time with zero issues! Above and beyond in service. These guys are the only choice in movers!

Carmen T.

Response from MoveDay

Hi Carmen, we really appreciate your feedback and you taking time to review Suddath. We will make sure and recognize Elvardo and the team for their service excellence. Thank you for your business and please let us know if we can provide any additional services. Best wishes in your new home. Regards, Teresa

Rated 4 out of 5
January 18, 2021

Amazing crew!

Janet E.

Response from MoveDay

Hi Janet, we appreciate your review recognizing our crew. Feedback is super important to us and we will be sure and share with them. Thanks again! Teresa

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2020

Sheldon Gerald and Brandon were the best workers you could ever have. They were efficient, helpful and went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect. I would love for them to move me every 15 years!

Lillian G.

Response from MoveDay

Hi Lillian, we are grateful to have you as a customer and are thrilled to know that we did a good job. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We will share with Sheldon and our team and we wish you well in your new home. Teresa

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

Arualdo and crew did an excellent job packing and loading up my mother’s 3 bedroom home. The 3 man crew was on time, friendly, and respected the covid guidelines. They were extra careful with the antique furniture and knew the sentimental importance. We hope they can help us again when we need services out of storage.

Michelle A.

Response from MoveDay

Hi Michelle, we are pleased that Arualdo and crew were able to serve in packing and loading your mother’s home and thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. Feel free to reach out when you are ready to move your mother’s furniture out of storage. It will be our pleasure to assist. Thank you, Teresa

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2020

Otis, Tony, and James were fantastic. They we’re punctual, courteous, and professional all throughout the moving process. They took time to ask questions and even went above and beyond what we had packed to make sure everything fit on the truck for the new house. We would definitely recommend our moving crew to anyone looking for a local Orlando area move.

Andrew P.

Response from MoveDay

Andrew, we appreciate you taking time and submitting this 5 star review! We will make sure Otis, Tony and James are recognized. Please keep us in mind if you need moving services again in the future. We appreciate your business. Thank you, Teresa

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2020

Movers took great care in packing my stuff and moving it. Unpacking also went well. Currently I am a renter so I move frequently for work. I intended on using them again.

Timothy D.

Response from MoveDay

Hi Timothy, we appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure serving you and keep us in mind should you need our services again. Enjoy your new home! Teresa

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

Amazing company that excels in service and communication. Everything from the estimate to the move was flawless. The moving crew was professional, friendly, and were able to move huge bulky furniture with no damage to the walls or the item being moved. I highly recommend MoveDay to anyone with moving needs.

Beth W.

Response from MoveDay

Beth, thank you for your recommendation and for choosing Suddath. We are here for you should you need our services again. Teresa

Average Review

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Based on 9 Reviews

Submit a Review

Ready to make your move?

Contact us to get started.