Moving Reviews

Jacksonville, FL
MoveDay Moving Company Reviews

Moving Reviews

Jacksonville, FL
Bob B.
Jacksonville
June 18, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

I have to say the experience was seamless and very easy. I loved the technology to get a quote…simple and painless and accurate. Fully recommend!

Wendi W.
Jacksonville
May 12, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

One of the best experiences moving I have had in my life (and that is saying a lot)! The instant price tool and moving portal really brought a new level of transparency into the process that I have never had before. Would definitely recommend MoveDay to anyone moving here in Jax!

Response from MoveDay

Hi Wendi, it was a pleasure serving you and thank you for taking time to give us feedback. We wish you well in your new home. Teresa

Joanna A.
Jacksonville
March 26, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

Maurice and Marvin arrived right on time this morning. They were very courteous, professional and diligent. They used protection for the walls and the floors. I was very pleased and have asked for them again when we move back in.

Nolan K.
Jacksonville
March 23, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

The best! The crew was fast and very pleasant to deal with. Made our lives easy!

Derrick K.
Jacksonville
March 3, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

They were on time, professional and moved us efficiently. We had a large move and they took great care to ensure it was a positive experience. We would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of movers.

Stacy S.
Jacksonville
February 16, 2021
Rated 4 out of 5

Very knowledgeable and efficient during my move. Would definitely hire again and recommend.

Brand V.
Jacksonville
January 18, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

Crew did a great job and completed our entire load- out in 4 hours… and we have a 4 bedroom house! Everything is in perfect condition and securely loaded. Professionalism was an A+ and they are nice conversationalists, too!

Rebecca H.
Jacksonville
January 10, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

The crew was professional and very courteous Great job! Will use again.

John B.
Jacksonville
December 28, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5

They were punctual and carefully moved all my belongings with the same care as if it was theirs. I strongly recommend this team for anybody requiring a removal they can trust. Well done guys, I look forward to seeing you at my next move.

Deborah G.
Jacksonville
December 7, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5

The team was WONDERFUL!!!! Very meticulous and they made sure you were completely satisfied before they left.

Average Review

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Based on 15 Reviews

Submit a Review

Ready to make your move?

Contact us to get started.