Moving Reviews

Jacksonville, FL
MoveDay Moving Company Reviews

Moving Reviews

Jacksonville, FL
Bob B.
Review of Jacksonville
June 18, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

I have to say the experience was seamless and very easy. I loved the technology to get a quote…simple and painless and accurate. Fully recommend!

Wendi W.
Review of Jacksonville
May 12, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

One of the best experiences moving I have had in my life (and that is saying a lot)! The instant price tool and moving portal really brought a new level of transparency into the process that I have never had before. Would definitely recommend MoveDay to anyone moving here in Jax!

Response from MoveDay

Hi Wendi, it was a pleasure serving you and thank you for taking time to give us feedback. We wish you well in your new home. Teresa

Joanna A.
Review of Jacksonville
March 26, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

Maurice and Marvin arrived right on time this morning. They were very courteous, professional and diligent. They used protection for the walls and the floors. I was very pleased and have asked for them again when we move back in.

Nolan K.
Review of Jacksonville
March 23, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

The best! The crew was fast and very pleasant to deal with. Made our lives easy!

Derrick K.
Review of Jacksonville
March 3, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

They were on time, professional and moved us efficiently. We had a large move and they took great care to ensure it was a positive experience. We would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of movers.

Stacy S.
Review of Jacksonville
February 16, 2021
Rated 4 out of 5

Very knowledgeable and efficient during my move. Would definitely hire again and recommend.

Brand V.
Review of Jacksonville
January 18, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

Crew did a great job and completed our entire load- out in 4 hours… and we have a 4 bedroom house! Everything is in perfect condition and securely loaded. Professionalism was an A+ and they are nice conversationalists, too!

Rebecca H.
Review of Jacksonville
January 10, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

The crew was professional and very courteous Great job! Will use again.

John B.
Review of Jacksonville
December 28, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5

They were punctual and carefully moved all my belongings with the same care as if it was theirs. I strongly recommend this team for anybody requiring a removal they can trust. Well done guys, I look forward to seeing you at my next move.

Deborah G.
Review of Jacksonville
December 7, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5

The team was WONDERFUL!!!! Very meticulous and they made sure you were completely satisfied before they left.

Average Review

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Based on 15 Reviews

Submit a Review

Ready to make your move?

Contact us to get started.