Moving Reviews

Dallas, TX
MoveDay Moving Company Reviews

Moving Reviews

Dallas, TX
Haley H.
Dallas
July 2, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

They were great, Very quick and efficient but also took great care of our items and ensuring everything got from point A to point B without any damage or issues. Highly recommend!

Leah C.
Dallas
May 6, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

From beginning to end the service was exceptional. Leo and Heather were very kind and helpful which put my mind at ease. The movers were punctual, efficient, and professional. They were great guys whom I would love to work with on future moves. Thank you for making this process painless and stress free!

Kevin B.
Dallas
April 26, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

Everything was easy and transparent. Communication was also excellent.

Stacy C.
Dallas
February 27, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

Osman and team were FANTASTIC! The packing and loading went so smoothly and they were so so wonderful, helpful, and thoughtful. The definitely made a stressful time so much easier. I 100% recommend using this company for a move.

Christina B.
Dallas
January 30, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5

Leo, Mandi, and Osman were all AWESOME!!! We had a great experience, beginning to end. They provided professional, friendly service that exceeded expectations. We would highly recommend.
Amazing crew!

Maria R.
Dallas
January 7, 2021
Rated 4 out of 5

We had a great move thanks to the great service from Kate and Omar. Thanks!!!

David D.
Dallas
December 9, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5

My experience was very pleasant. Recommended!

Kristin K.
Dallas
October 14, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5

Crew went above and beyond to make this a smooth experience. Although a small job, they handled my items with care, taking the time to wrap and secure each piece. Great job!

Jess W.
Dallas
August 12, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5

Very professional service and a good experience from end to end.

Average Review

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Based on 9 Reviews

Submit a Review

Ready to make your move?

Contact us to get started.