Moving Reviews

Dallas, TX
MoveDay Moving Company Reviews

Moving Reviews

Dallas, TX
Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2022

Pain-free process. Was kept updated through the entire process. Tristan and Ryan were superstars, couldn’t have asked for a better experience

Clifford Barratt
Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2021

They were great, Very quick and efficient but also took great care of our items and ensuring everything got from point A to point B without any damage or issues. Highly recommend!

Haley H.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2021

From beginning to end the service was exceptional. Leo and Heather were very kind and helpful which put my mind at ease. The movers were punctual, efficient, and professional. They were great guys whom I would love to work with on future moves. Thank you for making this process painless and stress free!

Leah C.
Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2021

Everything was easy and transparent. Communication was also excellent.

Kevin B.
Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2021

Osman and team were FANTASTIC! The packing and loading went so smoothly and they were so so wonderful, helpful, and thoughtful. The definitely made a stressful time so much easier. I 100% recommend using this company for a move.

Stacy C.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2021

Leo, Mandi, and Osman were all AWESOME!!! We had a great experience, beginning to end. They provided professional, friendly service that exceeded expectations. We would highly recommend.

Amazing crew!

Christina B.
Rated 4 out of 5
January 7, 2021

We had a great move thanks to the great service from Kate and Omar. Thanks!!!

Maria R.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

My experience was very pleasant. Recommended!

David D.
Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2020

Crew went above and beyond to make this a smooth experience. Although a small job, they handled my items with care, taking the time to wrap and secure each piece. Great job!

Kristin K.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2020

Very professional service and a good experience from end to end.

Jess W.

Average Review

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Based on 10 Reviews

Submit a Review

Ready to make your move?

Contact us to get started.